Scotland · S01009516

Chapelhill and Torbain house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£125,775 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,444£62,888£94,331£125,7752004: £59,748; n=142005: £70,625; n=202006: £73,500; n=192007: £95,000; n=232008: £88,975; n=122009: £79,950; n=92010: £87,000; n=122011: £79,000; n=52012: £88,000; n=112014: £87,000; n=122015: £78,550; n=192016: £86,000; n=142017: £95,510; n=122018: £94,000; n=172019: £109,750; n=122020: £105,500; n=142021: £110,000; n=152022: £115,000; n=132023: £125,775; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£59,74814
2005£70,62520
2006£73,50019
2007£95,00023
2008£88,97512
2009£79,9509
2010£87,00012
2011£79,0005
2012£88,00011
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£87,00012
2015£78,55019
2016£86,00014
2017£95,51012
2018£94,00017
2019£109,75012
2020£105,50014
2021£110,00015
2022£115,00013
2023£125,77516

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 142005: 202006: 192007: 232008: 122009: 92010: 122011: 52012: 112014: 122015: 192016: 142017: 122018: 172019: 122020: 142021: 152022: 132023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200520
200619
200723
200812
20099
201012
20115
201211
2013Not reported
201412
201519
201614
201712
201817
201912
202014
202115
202213
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →