Scotland · S01009519

Capshard house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£198,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£75,000£150,000£225,000£300,0002004: £130,500; n=102005: £91,000; n=62006: £123,000; n=92007: £121,750; n=102009: £190,995; n=102010: £171,998; n=122011: £193,995; n=122012: £175,000; n=62013: £224,000; n=232014: £221,000; n=132015: £228,250; n=262016: £210,995; n=312017: £229,995; n=512018: £222,995; n=442019: £222,495; n=342020: £231,000; n=112021: £281,500; n=142022: £300,000; n=172023: £198,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£130,50010
2005£91,0006
2006£123,0009
2007£121,75010
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£190,99510
2010£171,99812
2011£193,99512
2012£175,0006
2013£224,00023
2014£221,00013
2015£228,25026
2016£210,99531
2017£229,99551
2018£222,99544
2019£222,49534
2020£231,00011
2021£281,50014
2022£300,00017
2023£198,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity012.7525.538.25512004: 102005: 62006: 92007: 102009: 102010: 122011: 122012: 62013: 232014: 132015: 262016: 312017: 512018: 442019: 342020: 112021: 142022: 172023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20056
20069
200710
2008Not reported
200910
201012
201112
20126
201323
201413
201526
201631
201751
201844
201934
202011
202114
202217
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →