Scotland · S01009535

Gallatown West house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£20,500£41,000£61,500£82,0002004: £36,500; n=142005: £42,875; n=142006: £56,100; n=82007: £72,750; n=122008: £53,500; n=92010: £59,000; n=92011: £62,500; n=72012: £41,500; n=52016: £56,000; n=62017: £66,750; n=62018: £65,000; n=112022: £82,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,50014
2005£42,87514
2006£56,1008
2007£72,75012
2008£53,5009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£59,0009
2011£62,5007
2012£41,5005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£56,0006
2017£66,7506
2018£65,00011
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£82,0009
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 142006: 82007: 122008: 92010: 92011: 72012: 52016: 62017: 62018: 112022: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200514
20068
200712
20089
2009Not reported
20109
20117
20125
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20166
20176
201811
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
20229
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →