Scotland · S01009536

Dysart North East house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£91,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£48,750£97,500£146,250£195,0002004: £51,000; n=82005: £85,750; n=62006: £54,751; n=92007: £130,097; n=202008: £75,575; n=82010: £44,500; n=62011: £137,500; n=92012: £136,500; n=62013: £55,000; n=52015: £171,750; n=62016: £194,000; n=92017: £195,000; n=52018: £143,250; n=62020: £156,500; n=52023: £91,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£51,0008
2005£85,7506
2006£54,7519
2007£130,09720
2008£75,5758
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£44,5006
2011£137,5009
2012£136,5006
2013£55,0005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£171,7506
2016£194,0009
2017£195,0005
2018£143,2506
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£156,5005
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£91,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 82005: 62006: 92007: 202008: 82010: 62011: 92012: 62013: 52015: 62016: 92017: 52018: 62020: 52023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
20056
20069
200720
20088
2009Not reported
20106
20119
20126
20135
2014Not reported
20156
20169
20175
20186
2019Not reported
20205
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →