Scotland · S01009540

Sinclairtown North house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£80,000 · 2023 · 15 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£24,000£48,000£72,000£96,0002004: £42,504; n=242005: £50,000; n=312006: £55,500; n=302007: £88,500; n=262008: £64,950; n=132009: £82,303; n=62010: £51,000; n=72012: £72,500; n=102013: £69,000; n=152014: £87,500; n=112015: £94,000; n=142016: £73,000; n=142017: £96,000; n=92018: £93,750; n=142019: £66,000; n=192020: £80,000; n=92021: £71,500; n=142022: £76,250; n=202023: £80,000; n=1520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£42,50424
2005£50,00031
2006£55,50030
2007£88,50026
2008£64,95013
2009£82,3036
2010£51,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£72,50010
2013£69,00015
2014£87,50011
2015£94,00014
2016£73,00014
2017£96,0009
2018£93,75014
2019£66,00019
2020£80,0009
2021£71,50014
2022£76,25020
2023£80,00015

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.7515.523.25312004: 242005: 312006: 302007: 262008: 132009: 62010: 72012: 102013: 152014: 112015: 142016: 142017: 92018: 142019: 192020: 92021: 142022: 202023: 1520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200424
200531
200630
200726
200813
20096
20107
2011Not reported
201210
201315
201411
201514
201614
20179
201814
201919
20209
202114
202220
202315

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →