Scotland · S01009583

Pitteuchar Central house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£100,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,063£50,125£75,188£100,2502004: £42,250; n=232005: £60,000; n=212006: £73,000; n=302007: £85,000; n=182008: £82,500; n=152010: £68,000; n=92011: £57,400; n=92012: £62,500; n=82013: £60,000; n=182014: £76,000; n=142015: £60,000; n=82016: £67,500; n=142017: £69,650; n=122018: £95,700; n=92019: £77,000; n=112020: £100,125; n=62021: £95,000; n=172022: £100,250; n=142023: £100,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£42,25023
2005£60,00021
2006£73,00030
2007£85,00018
2008£82,50015
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£68,0009
2011£57,4009
2012£62,5008
2013£60,00018
2014£76,00014
2015£60,0008
2016£67,50014
2017£69,65012
2018£95,7009
2019£77,00011
2020£100,1256
2021£95,00017
2022£100,25014
2023£100,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.51522.5302004: 232005: 212006: 302007: 182008: 152010: 92011: 92012: 82013: 182014: 142015: 82016: 142017: 122018: 92019: 112020: 62021: 172022: 142023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200423
200521
200630
200718
200815
2009Not reported
20109
20119
20128
201318
201414
20158
201614
201712
20189
201911
20206
202117
202214
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →