Scotland · S01009590

Foresters Lodge house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£63,750£127,500£191,250£255,0002004: £117,450; n=152005: £140,000; n=182006: £166,745; n=222007: £165,250; n=162008: £140,000; n=52009: £164,975; n=142010: £149,000; n=102011: £187,500; n=52012: £151,000; n=112014: £158,000; n=132015: £172,500; n=172016: £180,500; n=142017: £255,000; n=92018: £181,557; n=102019: £158,000; n=82020: £190,000; n=52021: £189,300; n=62022: £223,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£117,45015
2005£140,00018
2006£166,74522
2007£165,25016
2008£140,0005
2009£164,97514
2010£149,00010
2011£187,5005
2012£151,00011
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£158,00013
2015£172,50017
2016£180,50014
2017£255,0009
2018£181,55710
2019£158,0008
2020£190,0005
2021£189,3006
2022£223,0008
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 152005: 182006: 222007: 162008: 52009: 142010: 102011: 52012: 112014: 132015: 172016: 142017: 92018: 102019: 82020: 52021: 62022: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200518
200622
200716
20085
200914
201010
20115
201211
2013Not reported
201413
201517
201614
20179
201810
20198
20205
20216
20228
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →