Scotland · S01009607

Prestonhall house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£250,000 · 2023 · 19 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£74,369£148,738£223,106£297,4752004: £160,000; n=92005: £195,000; n=92006: £180,000; n=142007: £165,000; n=62008: £297,475; n=102009: £249,500; n=132010: £187,500; n=82011: £195,000; n=142012: £173,500; n=222013: £229,995; n=192014: £164,050; n=82015: £200,000; n=72016: £220,000; n=72017: £173,500; n=52018: £205,000; n=152019: £169,000; n=542020: £168,175; n=282021: £255,000; n=112023: £250,000; n=1920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£160,0009
2005£195,0009
2006£180,00014
2007£165,0006
2008£297,47510
2009£249,50013
2010£187,5008
2011£195,00014
2012£173,50022
2013£229,99519
2014£164,0508
2015£200,0007
2016£220,0007
2017£173,5005
2018£205,00015
2019£169,00054
2020£168,17528
2021£255,00011
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£250,00019

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity013.52740.5542004: 92005: 92006: 142007: 62008: 102009: 132010: 82011: 142012: 222013: 192014: 82015: 72016: 72017: 52018: 152019: 542020: 282021: 112023: 1920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20059
200614
20076
200810
200913
20108
201114
201222
201319
20148
20157
20167
20175
201815
201954
202028
202111
2022Not reported
202319

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →