Scotland · S01009612

Coaltown of Balgonie East house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£142,550 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,638£71,275£106,913£142,5502004: £27,030; n=112005: £53,000; n=102006: £119,750; n=292007: £86,000; n=192008: £129,000; n=112010: £138,000; n=72012: £61,175; n=62014: £75,000; n=72015: £141,000; n=102016: £85,000; n=172017: £80,100; n=52019: £111,250; n=162020: £65,000; n=52021: £105,000; n=92022: £136,336; n=102023: £142,550; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£27,03011
2005£53,00010
2006£119,75029
2007£86,00019
2008£129,00011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£138,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£61,1756
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£75,0007
2015£141,00010
2016£85,00017
2017£80,1005
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£111,25016
2020£65,0005
2021£105,0009
2022£136,33610
2023£142,5508

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.2514.521.75292004: 112005: 102006: 292007: 192008: 112010: 72012: 62014: 72015: 102016: 172017: 52019: 162020: 52021: 92022: 102023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200510
200629
200719
200811
2009Not reported
20107
2011Not reported
20126
2013Not reported
20147
201510
201617
20175
2018Not reported
201916
20205
20219
202210
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →