Scotland · S01009613

Coaltown of Balgonie West house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£291,000 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£72,750£145,500£218,250£291,0002004: £160,916; n=122005: £170,000; n=122006: £115,000; n=132007: £164,500; n=122008: £100,000; n=92009: £172,000; n=102011: £205,000; n=52012: £165,000; n=112015: £190,000; n=112016: £160,000; n=52017: £182,500; n=82018: £228,000; n=72019: £176,500; n=62020: £240,000; n=52021: £196,000; n=162022: £247,044; n=92023: £291,000; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£160,91612
2005£170,00012
2006£115,00013
2007£164,50012
2008£100,0009
2009£172,00010
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£205,0005
2012£165,00011
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£190,00011
2016£160,0005
2017£182,5008
2018£228,0007
2019£176,5006
2020£240,0005
2021£196,00016
2022£247,0449
2023£291,0006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 122005: 122006: 132007: 122008: 92009: 102011: 52012: 112015: 112016: 52017: 82018: 72019: 62020: 52021: 162022: 92023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200512
200613
200712
20089
200910
2010Not reported
20115
201211
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
201511
20165
20178
20187
20196
20205
202116
20229
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →