Scotland · S01009619

Denbeath South house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£62,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£24,125£48,250£72,375£96,5002004: £29,500; n=102005: £39,500; n=202006: £52,500; n=192007: £70,000; n=172008: £65,000; n=102010: £83,000; n=132011: £80,000; n=112012: £47,000; n=62014: £62,500; n=82016: £50,000; n=122017: £60,000; n=72018: £96,500; n=82019: £80,000; n=112020: £70,000; n=132021: £60,000; n=72022: £73,750; n=122023: £62,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£29,50010
2005£39,50020
2006£52,50019
2007£70,00017
2008£65,00010
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£83,00013
2011£80,00011
2012£47,0006
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£62,5008
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£50,00012
2017£60,0007
2018£96,5008
2019£80,00011
2020£70,00013
2021£60,0007
2022£73,75012
2023£62,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 102005: 202006: 192007: 172008: 102010: 132011: 112012: 62014: 82016: 122017: 72018: 82019: 112020: 132021: 72022: 122023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200520
200619
200717
200810
2009Not reported
201013
201111
20126
2013Not reported
20148
2015Not reported
201612
20177
20188
201911
202013
20217
202212
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →