Scotland · S01009640

Scoonie South house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£70,000 · 2023 · 14 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£38,625£77,250£115,875£154,5002004: £30,750; n=162005: £36,000; n=92006: £56,000; n=192007: £72,275; n=222008: £113,000; n=92009: £65,000; n=72010: £49,000; n=152012: £59,000; n=122013: £109,000; n=142014: £58,000; n=102015: £86,360; n=102016: £37,500; n=82017: £95,000; n=132018: £111,500; n=152019: £55,500; n=142020: £154,500; n=52021: £59,900; n=82022: £65,660; n=102023: £70,000; n=1420042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£30,75016
2005£36,0009
2006£56,00019
2007£72,27522
2008£113,0009
2009£65,0007
2010£49,00015
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£59,00012
2013£109,00014
2014£58,00010
2015£86,36010
2016£37,5008
2017£95,00013
2018£111,50015
2019£55,50014
2020£154,5005
2021£59,9008
2022£65,66010
2023£70,00014

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 162005: 92006: 192007: 222008: 92009: 72010: 152012: 122013: 142014: 102015: 102016: 82017: 132018: 152019: 142020: 52021: 82022: 102023: 1420042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
20059
200619
200722
20089
20097
201015
2011Not reported
201212
201314
201410
201510
20168
201713
201815
201914
20205
20218
202210
202314

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →