Scotland · S01009659

Kennoway Central house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2022 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£37,875£75,750£113,625£151,5002004: £81,000; n=122005: £87,700; n=62006: £110,000; n=152007: £120,000; n=162008: £81,250; n=62009: £115,000; n=52010: £105,000; n=72011: £92,000; n=52012: £93,500; n=112013: £86,000; n=72014: £97,000; n=62015: £97,975; n=82016: £85,000; n=92017: £119,750; n=102018: £126,500; n=62019: £105,000; n=92021: £151,500; n=72004200720102013201620192022
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£81,00012
2005£87,7006
2006£110,00015
2007£120,00016
2008£81,2506
2009£115,0005
2010£105,0007
2011£92,0005
2012£93,50011
2013£86,0007
2014£97,0006
2015£97,9758
2016£85,0009
2017£119,75010
2018£126,5006
2019£105,0009
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£151,5007
2022Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 122005: 62006: 152007: 162008: 62009: 52010: 72011: 52012: 112013: 72014: 62015: 82016: 92017: 102018: 62019: 92021: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
20056
200615
200716
20086
20095
20107
20115
201211
20137
20146
20158
20169
201710
20186
20199
2020Not reported
20217
2022Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →