Scotland · S01009671
Falkland West and Craigmead house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£320,000 · 2023 · 9 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £99,000 | 22 |
|---|
| 2005 | £116,251 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | £132,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £161,500 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | £147,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | £155,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2010 | £255,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | £171,250 | 12 |
|---|
| 2012 | £214,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | £139,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | £265,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | £160,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2016 | £181,300 | 15 |
|---|
| 2017 | £212,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | £182,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £157,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £270,270 | 15 |
|---|
| 2022 | £356,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | £320,000 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 22 |
|---|
| 2005 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | 13 |
|---|
| 2010 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | 12 |
|---|
| 2012 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | 13 |
|---|
| 2016 | 15 |
|---|
| 2017 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 15 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | 9 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →