Scotland · S01009681

Springfield East house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£268,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£67,000£134,000£201,000£268,0002004: £74,299; n=192005: £155,755; n=82006: £132,500; n=162007: £129,028; n=162008: £143,125; n=102009: £136,000; n=82010: £96,000; n=52011: £93,500; n=52012: £102,000; n=72014: £97,500; n=102015: £122,000; n=112016: £166,000; n=112017: £183,750; n=302018: £200,000; n=232019: £145,000; n=92020: £214,000; n=82021: £215,108; n=82023: £268,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£74,29919
2005£155,7558
2006£132,50016
2007£129,02816
2008£143,12510
2009£136,0008
2010£96,0005
2011£93,5005
2012£102,0007
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£97,50010
2015£122,00011
2016£166,00011
2017£183,75030
2018£200,00023
2019£145,0009
2020£214,0008
2021£215,1088
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£268,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.51522.5302004: 192005: 82006: 162007: 162008: 102009: 82010: 52011: 52012: 72014: 102015: 112016: 112017: 302018: 232019: 92020: 82021: 82023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
20058
200616
200716
200810
20098
20105
20115
20127
2013Not reported
201410
201511
201611
201730
201823
20199
20208
20218
2022Not reported
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →