Scotland · S01009693

Cupar Tarvit house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£290,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£72,500£145,000£217,500£290,0002004: £167,000; n=62005: £145,000; n=152006: £157,000; n=192007: £163,500; n=262008: £160,000; n=132009: £138,250; n=142010: £162,000; n=62011: £150,000; n=92013: £183,750; n=82014: £175,000; n=152015: £165,000; n=152016: £164,500; n=72017: £185,000; n=92018: £212,500; n=102019: £200,000; n=132020: £192,500; n=92021: £250,052; n=132022: £225,000; n=132023: £290,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£167,0006
2005£145,00015
2006£157,00019
2007£163,50026
2008£160,00013
2009£138,25014
2010£162,0006
2011£150,0009
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£183,7508
2014£175,00015
2015£165,00015
2016£164,5007
2017£185,0009
2018£212,50010
2019£200,00013
2020£192,5009
2021£250,05213
2022£225,00013
2023£290,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 62005: 152006: 192007: 262008: 132009: 142010: 62011: 92013: 82014: 152015: 152016: 72017: 92018: 102019: 132020: 92021: 132022: 132023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200515
200619
200726
200813
200914
20106
20119
2012Not reported
20138
201415
201515
20167
20179
201810
201913
20209
202113
202213
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →