Scotland · S01009739
Leuchars North East and St Michaels house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£245,000 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £140,998 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | £114,748 | 46 |
|---|
| 2006 | £122,425 | 9 |
|---|
| 2007 | £160,515 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | £134,753 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | £163,750 | 17 |
|---|
| 2010 | £145,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £193,150 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | £141,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | £175,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £180,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | £149,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | £157,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £255,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | £225,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | £245,000 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | 46 |
|---|
| 2006 | 9 |
|---|
| 2007 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | 17 |
|---|
| 2010 | 12 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →