Scotland · S01009748

Tayport West house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£198,500 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£53,500£107,000£160,500£214,0002004: £113,000; n=172005: £143,500; n=202006: £141,271; n=112007: £155,000; n=192009: £179,000; n=82010: £188,000; n=72011: £175,000; n=62012: £158,500; n=132013: £146,000; n=82014: £140,000; n=172015: £165,000; n=152016: £186,500; n=132017: £197,000; n=152018: £164,250; n=142019: £214,000; n=132020: £146,250; n=82021: £170,589; n=82022: £147,925; n=142023: £198,500; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£113,00017
2005£143,50020
2006£141,27111
2007£155,00019
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£179,0008
2010£188,0007
2011£175,0006
2012£158,50013
2013£146,0008
2014£140,00017
2015£165,00015
2016£186,50013
2017£197,00015
2018£164,25014
2019£214,00013
2020£146,2508
2021£170,5898
2022£147,92514
2023£198,5007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 172005: 202006: 112007: 192009: 82010: 72011: 62012: 132013: 82014: 172015: 152016: 132017: 152018: 142019: 132020: 82021: 82022: 142023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200520
200611
200719
2008Not reported
20098
20107
20116
201213
20138
201417
201515
201613
201715
201814
201913
20208
20218
202214
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →