Scotland · S01009770

Darnley West - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£180,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£47,500£95,000£142,500£190,0002004: £82,050; n=232005: £117,000; n=162006: £132,375; n=162007: £138,000; n=262008: £120,000; n=52009: £130,000; n=92010: £124,000; n=62013: £100,000; n=112014: £120,250; n=102015: £133,538; n=142016: £145,500; n=52017: £150,000; n=52018: £150,000; n=92019: £190,000; n=62020: £169,250; n=102021: £160,000; n=172022: £175,000; n=62023: £180,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£82,05023
2005£117,00016
2006£132,37516
2007£138,00026
2008£120,0005
2009£130,0009
2010£124,0006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£100,00011
2014£120,25010
2015£133,53814
2016£145,5005
2017£150,0005
2018£150,0009
2019£190,0006
2020£169,25010
2021£160,00017
2022£175,0006
2023£180,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.51319.5262004: 232005: 162006: 162007: 262008: 52009: 92010: 62013: 112014: 102015: 142016: 52017: 52018: 92019: 62020: 102021: 172022: 62023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200423
200516
200616
200726
20085
20099
20106
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
201311
201410
201514
20165
20175
20189
20196
202010
202117
20226
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →