Scotland · S01009782

Nitshill - 08 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£161,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£48,025£96,050£144,075£192,1002004: £98,000; n=52005: £116,000; n=512006: £120,975; n=602007: £137,775; n=142008: £132,725; n=102009: £88,000; n=52011: £115,000; n=92012: £117,000; n=62013: £101,250; n=242014: £105,000; n=172015: £120,000; n=92017: £130,000; n=72018: £135,000; n=92019: £150,500; n=122020: £145,000; n=152021: £178,000; n=52022: £192,100; n=72023: £161,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£98,0005
2005£116,00051
2006£120,97560
2007£137,77514
2008£132,72510
2009£88,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£115,0009
2012£117,0006
2013£101,25024
2014£105,00017
2015£120,0009
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£130,0007
2018£135,0009
2019£150,50012
2020£145,00015
2021£178,0005
2022£192,1007
2023£161,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0153045602004: 52005: 512006: 602007: 142008: 102009: 52011: 92012: 62013: 242014: 172015: 92017: 72018: 92019: 122020: 152021: 52022: 72023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
200551
200660
200714
200810
20095
2010Not reported
20119
20126
201324
201417
20159
2016Not reported
20177
20189
201912
202015
20215
20227
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →