Scotland · S01009783

Nitshill - 09 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,250£72,500£108,750£145,0002004: £89,000; n=272005: £97,250; n=82006: £78,500; n=112007: £106,500; n=112008: £40,000; n=52011: £97,500; n=62017: £101,500; n=62018: £135,185; n=52019: £145,000; n=52021: £135,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£89,00027
2005£97,2508
2006£78,50011
2007£106,50011
2008£40,0005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£97,5006
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£101,5006
2018£135,1855
2019£145,0005
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£135,0007
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 272005: 82006: 112007: 112008: 52011: 62017: 62018: 52019: 52021: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200427
20058
200611
200711
20085
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20116
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
20176
20185
20195
2020Not reported
20217
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →