Scotland · S01009790
Crookston North - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£152,500 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £52,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | £55,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | £76,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2007 | £94,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | £84,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | £88,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | £69,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £69,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | £75,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | £98,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | £82,263 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | £96,969 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | £85,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2018 | £88,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | £122,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2020 | £95,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £110,500 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | £152,500 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 6 |
|---|
| 2005 | 13 |
|---|
| 2006 | 19 |
|---|
| 2007 | 12 |
|---|
| 2008 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | 5 |
|---|
| 2017 | 11 |
|---|
| 2018 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | 8 |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | 6 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →