Scotland · S01009801

Pollok North and East - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£148,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£37,125£74,250£111,375£148,5002004: £48,500; n=102005: £62,000; n=72006: £78,500; n=112007: £90,000; n=112008: £77,100; n=122010: £75,000; n=72011: £80,000; n=92012: £92,000; n=52013: £96,500; n=52014: £50,500; n=92015: £70,000; n=72016: £78,500; n=112017: £121,000; n=82019: £95,000; n=72020: £110,000; n=72021: £137,500; n=62022: £112,875; n=52023: £148,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£48,50010
2005£62,0007
2006£78,50011
2007£90,00011
2008£77,10012
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£75,0007
2011£80,0009
2012£92,0005
2013£96,5005
2014£50,5009
2015£70,0007
2016£78,50011
2017£121,0008
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£95,0007
2020£110,0007
2021£137,5006
2022£112,8755
2023£148,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 102005: 72006: 112007: 112008: 122010: 72011: 92012: 52013: 52014: 92015: 72016: 112017: 82019: 72020: 72021: 62022: 52023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20057
200611
200711
200812
2009Not reported
20107
20119
20125
20135
20149
20157
201611
20178
2018Not reported
20197
20207
20216
20225
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →