Scotland · S01009822
Penilee - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £45,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2006 | £144,995 | 18 |
|---|
| 2007 | £148,995 | 49 |
|---|
| 2008 | £107,875 | 16 |
|---|
| 2009 | £99,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | £125,100 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | £75,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | £68,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | £105,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | £100,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | £112,750 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | £155,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | £137,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | £95,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2020 | £99,108 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £124,567 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | £125,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2006 | 18 |
|---|
| 2007 | 49 |
|---|
| 2008 | 16 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | 10 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →