Scotland · S01009828
Penilee - 07 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£93,000 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £44,500 | 10 |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2006 | £64,750 | 8 |
| 2007 | £78,500 | 8 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2009 | £70,000 | 5 |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | £49,000 | 8 |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | £77,551 | 6 |
| 2016 | £79,995 | 5 |
| 2017 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2018 | £86,750 | 5 |
| 2019 | £74,000 | 5 |
| 2020 | £90,175 | 6 |
| 2021 | £75,000 | 7 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | £93,000 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 10 |
| 2005 | Not reported |
| 2006 | 8 |
| 2007 | 8 |
| 2008 | Not reported |
| 2009 | 5 |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | 8 |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | 6 |
| 2016 | 5 |
| 2017 | Not reported |
| 2018 | 5 |
| 2019 | 5 |
| 2020 | 6 |
| 2021 | 7 |
| 2022 | Not reported |
| 2023 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price