Scotland · S01009875
Pollokshields West - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£140,000 · 2023 · 13 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2005 | £107,100 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | £130,075 | 12 |
|---|
| 2007 | £157,000 | 81 |
|---|
| 2008 | £136,500 | 19 |
|---|
| 2009 | £119,000 | 24 |
|---|
| 2010 | £101,517 | 25 |
|---|
| 2011 | £65,250 | 16 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £79,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | £80,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | £99,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2016 | £98,375 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | £99,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2018 | £116,128 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | £95,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2020 | £118,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £115,000 | 17 |
|---|
| 2022 | £134,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | £140,000 | 13 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2005 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | 12 |
|---|
| 2007 | 81 |
|---|
| 2008 | 19 |
|---|
| 2009 | 24 |
|---|
| 2010 | 25 |
|---|
| 2011 | 16 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | 9 |
|---|
| 2015 | 11 |
|---|
| 2016 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | 14 |
|---|
| 2018 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | 16 |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 17 |
|---|
| 2022 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | 13 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →