Scotland · S01009896

Govanhill East and Aikenhead - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£95,200 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£24,563£49,125£73,688£98,2502004: £71,750; n=282005: £68,000; n=192006: £72,498; n=262007: £89,995; n=212008: £84,995; n=192009: £72,500; n=72011: £57,000; n=112012: £44,500; n=52013: £79,250; n=82014: £50,500; n=82015: £66,000; n=52016: £68,250; n=142017: £70,000; n=112018: £72,750; n=62019: £78,000; n=112021: £98,250; n=82022: £97,778; n=102023: £95,200; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£71,75028
2005£68,00019
2006£72,49826
2007£89,99521
2008£84,99519
2009£72,5007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£57,00011
2012£44,5005
2013£79,2508
2014£50,5008
2015£66,0005
2016£68,25014
2017£70,00011
2018£72,7506
2019£78,00011
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£98,2508
2022£97,77810
2023£95,2007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 282005: 192006: 262007: 212008: 192009: 72011: 112012: 52013: 82014: 82015: 52016: 142017: 112018: 62019: 112021: 82022: 102023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200428
200519
200626
200721
200819
20097
2010Not reported
201111
20125
20138
20148
20155
201614
201711
20186
201911
2020Not reported
20218
202210
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →