Scotland · S01009984

Glenwood North - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£96,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,375£52,750£79,125£105,5002004: £56,500; n=242005: £70,750; n=142006: £74,750; n=282007: £90,000; n=222008: £95,000; n=52009: £71,000; n=82010: £82,500; n=52011: £74,500; n=52012: £67,000; n=112014: £62,000; n=52015: £60,000; n=152016: £63,000; n=112017: £78,000; n=132018: £76,500; n=82019: £79,000; n=112020: £88,036; n=82021: £95,750; n=82022: £105,500; n=52023: £96,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£56,50024
2005£70,75014
2006£74,75028
2007£90,00022
2008£95,0005
2009£71,0008
2010£82,5005
2011£74,5005
2012£67,00011
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£62,0005
2015£60,00015
2016£63,00011
2017£78,00013
2018£76,5008
2019£79,00011
2020£88,0368
2021£95,7508
2022£105,5005
2023£96,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 242005: 142006: 282007: 222008: 52009: 82010: 52011: 52012: 112014: 52015: 152016: 112017: 132018: 82019: 112020: 82021: 82022: 52023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200424
200514
200628
200722
20085
20098
20105
20115
201211
2013Not reported
20145
201515
201611
201713
20188
201911
20208
20218
20225
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →