Scotland · S01009992

Castlemilk - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£87,750 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,938£43,875£65,813£87,7502004: £22,000; n=72005: £47,500; n=102006: £45,954; n=62007: £75,310; n=142008: £53,200; n=62010: £53,000; n=62011: £51,500; n=62013: £48,000; n=52015: £58,000; n=52016: £55,000; n=72017: £52,750; n=102018: £59,805; n=62019: £63,500; n=92021: £80,000; n=112023: £87,750; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£22,0007
2005£47,50010
2006£45,9546
2007£75,31014
2008£53,2006
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£53,0006
2011£51,5006
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£48,0005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£58,0005
2016£55,0007
2017£52,75010
2018£59,8056
2019£63,5009
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£80,00011
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£87,7506

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 72005: 102006: 62007: 142008: 62010: 62011: 62013: 52015: 52016: 72017: 102018: 62019: 92021: 112023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200510
20066
200714
20086
2009Not reported
20106
20116
2012Not reported
20135
2014Not reported
20155
20167
201710
20186
20199
2020Not reported
202111
2022Not reported
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →