Scotland · S01010003

Kingspark North - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£211,740 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£52,935£105,870£158,805£211,7402004: £83,100; n=132005: £174,297; n=132006: £97,000; n=132007: £199,995; n=132010: £123,500; n=82011: £88,998; n=142012: £155,000; n=52013: £83,000; n=52014: £120,500; n=82015: £85,750; n=102016: £169,000; n=52017: £187,500; n=62018: £135,500; n=122019: £101,639; n=182020: £175,050; n=132021: £199,000; n=82022: £130,000; n=62023: £211,740; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£83,10013
2005£174,29713
2006£97,00013
2007£199,99513
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£123,5008
2011£88,99814
2012£155,0005
2013£83,0005
2014£120,5008
2015£85,75010
2016£169,0005
2017£187,5006
2018£135,50012
2019£101,63918
2020£175,05013
2021£199,0008
2022£130,0006
2023£211,74012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 132005: 132006: 132007: 132010: 82011: 142012: 52013: 52014: 82015: 102016: 52017: 62018: 122019: 182020: 132021: 82022: 62023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200513
200613
200713
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
20108
201114
20125
20135
20148
201510
20165
20176
201812
201918
202013
20218
20226
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →