Scotland · S01010017

Toryglen and Oatlands - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£92,250 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£23,250£46,500£69,750£93,0002004: £40,000; n=172005: £42,500; n=62006: £60,000; n=132007: £74,995; n=172008: £78,500; n=152010: £47,500; n=52014: £43,000; n=112015: £65,500; n=162016: £64,000; n=132017: £68,000; n=72018: £64,000; n=162019: £75,000; n=92020: £67,000; n=92021: £85,000; n=62022: £93,000; n=62023: £92,250; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£40,00017
2005£42,5006
2006£60,00013
2007£74,99517
2008£78,50015
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£47,5005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£43,00011
2015£65,50016
2016£64,00013
2017£68,0007
2018£64,00016
2019£75,0009
2020£67,0009
2021£85,0006
2022£93,0006
2023£92,2508

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 172005: 62006: 132007: 172008: 152010: 52014: 112015: 162016: 132017: 72018: 162019: 92020: 92021: 62022: 62023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
20056
200613
200717
200815
2009Not reported
20105
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
201411
201516
201613
20177
201816
20199
20209
20216
20226
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →