Scotland · S01010029
Gorbals and Hutchesontown - 07 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£131,250 · 2023 · 7 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £34,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | £66,995 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | £78,998 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | £57,240 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | £32,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £65,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | £82,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £73,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | £68,300 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | £94,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | £90,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | £95,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2019 | £105,100 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | £95,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | £131,250 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | 6 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | 5 |
|---|
| 2016 | 8 |
|---|
| 2017 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | 15 |
|---|
| 2019 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2023 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →