Scotland · S01010049

Parkhead West and Barrowfield - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£16,000£32,000£48,000£64,0002004: £32,500; n=92005: £44,000; n=92006: £42,000; n=52007: £55,000; n=122008: £40,000; n=52015: £28,750; n=62020: £46,000; n=52022: £64,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£32,5009
2005£44,0009
2006£42,0005
2007£55,00012
2008£40,0005
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£28,7506
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£46,0005
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£64,0007
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0369122004: 92005: 92006: 52007: 122008: 52015: 62020: 52022: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
20059
20065
200712
20085
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20156
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
20205
2021Not reported
20227
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →