Scotland · S01010055

Parkhead West and Barrowfield - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£75,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£22,438£44,875£67,313£89,7502004: £65,000; n=262005: £74,250; n=282006: £77,025; n=342007: £84,950; n=352008: £80,000; n=72009: £53,000; n=62011: £65,000; n=92012: £50,000; n=112013: £52,250; n=162014: £63,500; n=132015: £56,000; n=162016: £69,995; n=192017: £59,000; n=172018: £73,000; n=132019: £66,500; n=102020: £78,200; n=82021: £78,000; n=112022: £89,750; n=162023: £75,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£65,00026
2005£74,25028
2006£77,02534
2007£84,95035
2008£80,0007
2009£53,0006
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£65,0009
2012£50,00011
2013£52,25016
2014£63,50013
2015£56,00016
2016£69,99519
2017£59,00017
2018£73,00013
2019£66,50010
2020£78,2008
2021£78,00011
2022£89,75016
2023£75,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity08.7517.526.25352004: 262005: 282006: 342007: 352008: 72009: 62011: 92012: 112013: 162014: 132015: 162016: 192017: 172018: 132019: 102020: 82021: 112022: 162023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200426
200528
200634
200735
20087
20096
2010Not reported
20119
201211
201316
201413
201516
201619
201717
201813
201910
20208
202111
202216
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →