Scotland · S01010058

Parkhead East and Braidfauld North - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£98,500 · 2023 · 16 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£62,750£125,500£188,250£251,0002004: £50,100; n=112005: £78,500; n=282006: £64,575; n=202007: £84,750; n=242008: £72,000; n=112010: £68,000; n=52012: £61,500; n=112013: £48,500; n=122014: £56,000; n=132016: £52,375; n=62017: £251,000; n=92018: £75,000; n=112019: £98,876; n=82020: £77,250; n=82021: £84,000; n=82022: £82,600; n=52023: £98,500; n=1620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£50,10011
2005£78,50028
2006£64,57520
2007£84,75024
2008£72,00011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£68,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£61,50011
2013£48,50012
2014£56,00013
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£52,3756
2017£251,0009
2018£75,00011
2019£98,8768
2020£77,2508
2021£84,0008
2022£82,6005
2023£98,50016

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 112005: 282006: 202007: 242008: 112010: 52012: 112013: 122014: 132016: 62017: 92018: 112019: 82020: 82021: 82022: 52023: 1620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200528
200620
200724
200811
2009Not reported
20105
2011Not reported
201211
201312
201413
2015Not reported
20166
20179
201811
20198
20208
20218
20225
202316

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →