Scotland · S01010060
Parkhead East and Braidfauld North - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£84,250 · 2023 · 8 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £44,750 | 16 |
|---|
| 2005 | £100,000 | 23 |
|---|
| 2006 | £62,725 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | £70,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2008 | £75,500 | 17 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £66,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £46,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £57,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | £98,700 | 17 |
|---|
| 2015 | £49,998 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | £80,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2017 | £71,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | £53,193 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £67,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2020 | £185,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | £82,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2022 | £104,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2023 | £84,250 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 16 |
|---|
| 2005 | 23 |
|---|
| 2006 | 14 |
|---|
| 2007 | 16 |
|---|
| 2008 | 17 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | 17 |
|---|
| 2015 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | 19 |
|---|
| 2017 | 7 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 15 |
|---|
| 2020 | 7 |
|---|
| 2021 | 14 |
|---|
| 2022 | 12 |
|---|
| 2023 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →