Scotland · S01010070

Shettleston South - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£172,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£46,800£93,600£140,400£187,2002004: £100,000; n=172005: £100,000; n=62006: £132,500; n=122007: £124,000; n=142008: £139,998; n=102013: £117,500; n=62014: £111,000; n=62016: £126,650; n=82017: £147,500; n=112018: £139,000; n=72019: £145,000; n=72020: £165,000; n=52021: £160,000; n=52022: £187,200; n=72023: £172,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£100,00017
2005£100,0006
2006£132,50012
2007£124,00014
2008£139,99810
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£117,5006
2014£111,0006
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£126,6508
2017£147,50011
2018£139,0007
2019£145,0007
2020£165,0005
2021£160,0005
2022£187,2007
2023£172,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.258.512.75172004: 172005: 62006: 122007: 142008: 102013: 62014: 62016: 82017: 112018: 72019: 72020: 52021: 52022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
20056
200612
200714
200810
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20136
20146
2015Not reported
20168
201711
20187
20197
20205
20215
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →