Scotland · S01010077
Carmyle and Mount Vernon South - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£134,500 · 2023 · 10 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £39,289 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | £42,475 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | £92,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | £101,026 | 13 |
|---|
| 2008 | £68,003 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | £62,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | £80,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | £90,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £85,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | £80,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2020 | £78,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £85,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2022 | £94,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | £134,500 | 10 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | 13 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2019 | 10 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 6 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | 10 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →