Scotland · S01010078

Mount Vernon North and Sandyhills - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£230,000 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£70,000£140,000£210,000£280,0002004: £78,100; n=52005: £113,000; n=52006: £92,500; n=82007: £145,000; n=152008: £149,500; n=82009: £135,000; n=52012: £135,000; n=62013: £145,000; n=72014: £125,000; n=72015: £160,236; n=82016: £150,000; n=52017: £94,000; n=62018: £165,165; n=132019: £168,000; n=72020: £236,441; n=82021: £195,358; n=52022: £280,000; n=72023: £230,000; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£78,1005
2005£113,0005
2006£92,5008
2007£145,00015
2008£149,5008
2009£135,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£135,0006
2013£145,0007
2014£125,0007
2015£160,2368
2016£150,0005
2017£94,0006
2018£165,16513
2019£168,0007
2020£236,4418
2021£195,3585
2022£280,0007
2023£230,00012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 52005: 52006: 82007: 152008: 82009: 52012: 62013: 72014: 72015: 82016: 52017: 62018: 132019: 72020: 82021: 52022: 72023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20055
20068
200715
20088
20095
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20126
20137
20147
20158
20165
20176
201813
20197
20208
20215
20227
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →