Scotland · S01010101
Garrowhill East and Swinton - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£175,025 · 2023 · 7 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £105,029 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | £112,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | £125,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2007 | £157,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2008 | £99,018 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £128,200 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £124,995 | 9 |
|---|
| 2012 | £95,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | £95,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | £120,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | £102,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | £127,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | £141,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | £126,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | £115,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | £158,511 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £167,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | £180,067 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | £175,025 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | 11 |
|---|
| 2007 | 19 |
|---|
| 2008 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 9 |
|---|
| 2012 | 5 |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | 10 |
|---|
| 2019 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | 7 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →