Scotland · S01010148
Old Shettleston and Parkhead North - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£137,500 · 2023 · 12 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2005 | £52,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | £65,975 | 16 |
|---|
| 2007 | £70,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2008 | £68,750 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | £57,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £72,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £50,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | £72,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | £176,995 | 55 |
|---|
| 2016 | £179,995 | 45 |
|---|
| 2017 | £188,995 | 49 |
|---|
| 2018 | £165,995 | 57 |
|---|
| 2019 | £120,995 | 68 |
|---|
| 2020 | £106,250 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | £132,500 | 20 |
|---|
| 2022 | £138,750 | 23 |
|---|
| 2023 | £137,500 | 12 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2005 | 9 |
|---|
| 2006 | 16 |
|---|
| 2007 | 14 |
|---|
| 2008 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | 6 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | 55 |
|---|
| 2016 | 45 |
|---|
| 2017 | 49 |
|---|
| 2018 | 57 |
|---|
| 2019 | 68 |
|---|
| 2020 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | 20 |
|---|
| 2022 | 23 |
|---|
| 2023 | 12 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →