Scotland · S01010150

Old Shettleston and Parkhead North - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£85,000 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£21,250£42,500£63,750£85,0002006: £35,000; n=52007: £80,000; n=52008: £48,000; n=142010: £45,000; n=92011: £48,000; n=92014: £42,500; n=82015: £53,000; n=72016: £50,000; n=112017: £62,750; n=162018: £73,500; n=82019: £70,000; n=52021: £80,000; n=62022: £75,000; n=72023: £85,000; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005Not reportedNot reported
2006£35,0005
2007£80,0005
2008£48,00014
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£45,0009
2011£48,0009
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£42,5008
2015£53,0007
2016£50,00011
2017£62,75016
2018£73,5008
2019£70,0005
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£80,0006
2022£75,0007
2023£85,00010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162006: 52007: 52008: 142010: 92011: 92014: 82015: 72016: 112017: 162018: 82019: 52021: 62022: 72023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
2005Not reported
20065
20075
200814
2009Not reported
20109
20119
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20148
20157
201611
201716
20188
20195
2020Not reported
20216
20227
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →