Scotland · S01010158

Cranhill, Lightburn and Queenslie South - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£109,500 · 2023 · 19 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£27,375£54,750£82,125£109,5002004: £65,000; n=202005: £73,000; n=192006: £85,000; n=412007: £91,000; n=402008: £89,950; n=212009: £76,000; n=52010: £80,000; n=122011: £72,500; n=92014: £75,000; n=92015: £70,000; n=212016: £76,000; n=192017: £80,525; n=122018: £86,125; n=142019: £91,250; n=202020: £85,000; n=122021: £105,250; n=232022: £96,190; n=152023: £109,500; n=1920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£65,00020
2005£73,00019
2006£85,00041
2007£91,00040
2008£89,95021
2009£76,0005
2010£80,00012
2011£72,5009
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£75,0009
2015£70,00021
2016£76,00019
2017£80,52512
2018£86,12514
2019£91,25020
2020£85,00012
2021£105,25023
2022£96,19015
2023£109,50019

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity010.2520.530.75412004: 202005: 192006: 412007: 402008: 212009: 52010: 122011: 92014: 92015: 212016: 192017: 122018: 142019: 202020: 122021: 232022: 152023: 1920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200420
200519
200641
200740
200821
20095
201012
20119
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20149
201521
201619
201712
201814
201920
202012
202123
202215
202319

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →