Scotland · S01010170

Craigend and Ruchazie - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£107,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,875£53,750£80,625£107,5002004: £57,000; n=92005: £56,000; n=152006: £69,950; n=132007: £70,500; n=162008: £64,250; n=92009: £70,000; n=52012: £60,000; n=52015: £50,000; n=92016: £75,000; n=102017: £74,000; n=82018: £50,000; n=52019: £97,531; n=52020: £86,000; n=52021: £90,090; n=92022: £80,000; n=72023: £107,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£57,0009
2005£56,00015
2006£69,95013
2007£70,50016
2008£64,2509
2009£70,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£60,0005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£50,0009
2016£75,00010
2017£74,0008
2018£50,0005
2019£97,5315
2020£86,0005
2021£90,0909
2022£80,0007
2023£107,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04812162004: 92005: 152006: 132007: 162008: 92009: 52012: 52015: 92016: 102017: 82018: 52019: 52020: 52021: 92022: 72023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20049
200515
200613
200716
20089
20095
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
20159
201610
20178
20185
20195
20205
20219
20227
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →