Scotland · S01010205

Petershill - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£101,125 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£25,281£50,563£75,844£101,1252004: £36,750; n=142005: £49,000; n=112006: £59,660; n=122007: £79,500; n=102008: £77,000; n=122009: £72,500; n=62010: £30,000; n=72012: £56,267; n=122013: £62,000; n=72015: £56,700; n=132016: £68,000; n=72017: £59,500; n=142018: £50,000; n=92019: £54,750; n=102020: £84,500; n=82021: £77,000; n=92022: £80,000; n=72023: £101,125; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,75014
2005£49,00011
2006£59,66012
2007£79,50010
2008£77,00012
2009£72,5006
2010£30,0007
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£56,26712
2013£62,0007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£56,70013
2016£68,0007
2017£59,50014
2018£50,0009
2019£54,75010
2020£84,5008
2021£77,0009
2022£80,0007
2023£101,1256

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 142005: 112006: 122007: 102008: 122009: 62010: 72012: 122013: 72015: 132016: 72017: 142018: 92019: 102020: 82021: 92022: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200414
200511
200612
200710
200812
20096
20107
2011Not reported
201212
20137
2014Not reported
201513
20167
201714
20189
201910
20208
20219
20227
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →