Scotland · S01010215

Springburn East and Cowlairs - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£18,500£37,000£55,500£74,0002004: £36,250; n=82005: £45,278; n=62006: £65,200; n=132007: £69,000; n=52008: £74,000; n=62012: £54,500; n=62017: £60,000; n=62018: £61,500; n=52019: £67,000; n=72021: £71,750; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£36,2508
2005£45,2786
2006£65,20013
2007£69,0005
2008£74,0006
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£54,5006
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£60,0006
2018£61,5005
2019£67,0007
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£71,7506
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 82005: 62006: 132007: 52008: 62012: 62017: 62018: 52019: 72021: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
20056
200613
20075
20086
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20126
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
20176
20185
20197
2020Not reported
20216
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →