Scotland · S01010244
Carntyne West and Haghill - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£150,562 · 2023 · 8 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £41,950 | 17 |
|---|
| 2005 | £56,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | £59,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | £83,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2008 | £75,800 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | £95,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | £64,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | £63,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £59,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | £49,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | £93,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | £92,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £105,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | £82,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | £85,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | £105,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | £127,020 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | £137,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2023 | £150,562 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 17 |
|---|
| 2005 | 8 |
|---|
| 2006 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | 14 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | 13 |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | 8 |
|---|
| 2019 | 5 |
|---|
| 2020 | 6 |
|---|
| 2021 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | 10 |
|---|
| 2023 | 8 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →