Scotland · S01010253

Dennistoun - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£140,525 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,131£70,263£105,394£140,5252004: £18,000; n=132005: £34,750; n=102006: £68,500; n=152007: £75,000; n=192008: £65,000; n=72009: £75,000; n=62010: £80,003; n=62012: £67,000; n=52013: £66,420; n=92014: £68,550; n=72016: £81,250; n=62017: £92,500; n=82018: £93,000; n=72019: £101,000; n=132020: £125,000; n=72021: £121,125; n=102022: £138,000; n=92023: £140,525; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£18,00013
2005£34,75010
2006£68,50015
2007£75,00019
2008£65,0007
2009£75,0006
2010£80,0036
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£67,0005
2013£66,4209
2014£68,5507
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£81,2506
2017£92,5008
2018£93,0007
2019£101,00013
2020£125,0007
2021£121,12510
2022£138,0009
2023£140,52510

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 132005: 102006: 152007: 192008: 72009: 62010: 62012: 52013: 92014: 72016: 62017: 82018: 72019: 132020: 72021: 102022: 92023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200510
200615
200719
20087
20096
20106
2011Not reported
20125
20139
20147
2015Not reported
20166
20178
20187
201913
20207
202110
20229
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →