Scotland · S01010311

Keppochhill - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£18,375£36,750£55,125£73,5002006: £56,500; n=62008: £70,000; n=92016: £51,000; n=102019: £73,500; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005Not reportedNot reported
2006£56,5006
2007Not reportedNot reported
2008£70,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£51,00010
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£73,5005
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.557.5102006: 62008: 92016: 102019: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
2005Not reported
20066
2007Not reported
20089
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
201610
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
20195
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →