Scotland · S01010326

Possil Park - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£207,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£51,750£103,500£155,250£207,0002004: £105,000; n=52005: £73,000; n=72006: £45,500; n=112008: £85,000; n=72013: £70,000; n=52016: £120,500; n=52017: £30,500; n=72018: £162,500; n=402019: £177,000; n=482020: £159,500; n=142023: £207,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£105,0005
2005£73,0007
2006£45,50011
2007Not reportedNot reported
2008£85,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£70,0005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£120,5005
2017£30,5007
2018£162,50040
2019£177,00048
2020£159,50014
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£207,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity0122436482004: 52005: 72006: 112008: 72013: 52016: 52017: 72018: 402019: 482020: 142023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20057
200611
2007Not reported
20087
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20135
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20165
20177
201840
201948
202014
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →